Staff Directory

As our mission statement declares: “We advance Christian education and support schools in their task of teaching students to know God and his world and to glorify him through obedient service.” The leaders at Christian Schools International are privileged to serve you in this way.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Call toll free at 800.635.8288 for membership, curriculum, sales, or marketing information. Call Employee Benefits toll free at 877.274.8796.


Executive/Marketing/Membership

Name:

Title:

Extension:

Email:

Barkema, Steve

Creative Design Specialist

263

sbarkema@csionline.org

Blamer, Jeff

Vice President of Member Services

223

JBlamer@csionline.org

Dekker, Ellen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

201

EDekker@csionline.org

Heyboer, Rachael

Manager of Curriculum Product Development

240

RHeyboer@csionline.org

Howe, Ashley

Curriculum and Instruction Assistant

256

RHeyboer@csionline.org

Karaoglan, Cathy

Inside Sales Manager

259

ckaraoglan@csionline.org

Lantz, Deb

Executive Assistant to the President

253

DLantz@csionline.org

Meyer, Meghan

Administrative Assistant

243

mmeyer@csionline.org

Quist, Tom

Shipping and Accounting Clerk

241

TQuist@csionline.org

Shelton, Darryl

Vice President of Corporate Development and Innovation

257

DShelton@csionline.org

Van Eyl, Christina

Corporate Editor

225

CVanEyl@csionline.org

Van Wieren, Bob

Accreditation Program Director

234

BVanwieren@csionline.org

Westa, Joel

President/CEO

254

jwesta@csionline.org

Wolters, John

Chief Financial Officer

255

JWolters@csionline.org


Employee Benefits

Name:

Title:

Extension:

Email:

Addie, Brenda

US Pension Specialist

227

Brendaaddie@csionline.org

De Vries, Amy

Administrative Assistant

229

Adevries@csionline.org

Doezema, Kathy

Benefits Assistant

228

kdoezema@csionline.org

Feikema, Sharon

Department Assistant

232

csibenefits@csionline.org

Hofman, Mary Lou

Department Assistant

232

csibenefits@csionline.org

Hofmann, Bonnie

Canada Insurance Specialist

230

BHofmann@csionline.org

Keuning, Karen

Project/Accounting Specialist

248

KKeuning@csionline.org

Meekhof, Brian

Benefits Manager

237

BMeekhof@csionline.org

Schilthuis, Todd

Pension & Insurance Account Manager

251

TSchilthuis@csionline.org

Shaffer, Sue

Specialist Assistant

258

SShaffer@csionline.org

Slachter, Amy

US Insurance Specialist

233

aslachter@csionline.org

Sterken, Marcy

Canada Pension Specialist

231

msterken@csionline.org

Van Mersbergen, Howard

Vice President of Employee Benefits

226

HVanmersbergen@csionline.org


Consultants

Name:

Title:

Email:

DenBoer, Bart

Worldview Specialist

bdenboer@csionline.org

Damghani, Marita

Digital Learning Consultant

MDamghani@csionline.org

Ezell, Kent

Curriculum and Technology Consultant

KEzell@csionline.org

Ritter, David

Leadership and Strategic Consultant

 

DRitter@csionline.org

Stevenson, Robert

Head of School Search Consultant

 

rob@robertjstevenson.com

Workman, Joyce

Mission Advancement Consultant

 

JWorkman@csionline.org