Contact Us

Christian Schools International

3350 East Paris Avenue SE

Grand Rapids, MI  49512-3054

Main: 800.635.8288 | Employee Benefits: 877.274.8796

 

See below for specific staff or department contacts.

Executive/Marketing/Membership

Name:

Title:

Extension:

Email:

Balcer, Nick

Curriculum and Instruction Advancement Officer

239

nbalcer@csionline.org

Blamer, Jeff

Vice President of Member Services

223

JBlamer@csionline.org

Dekker, Ellen

Accreditation Assistant

236

EDekker@csionline.org

Heyboer, Rachael

Director of Product Development

240

RHeyboer@csionline.org

Howe, Ashley

Curriculum and Instruction Department Specialist

256

ahowe@csionline.org

Jo, Sheryl

Director of School Improvement

235

sjo@csionline.org

Lantz, Deb

Executive Assistant to the President

253

DLantz@csionline.org

Monette, Lindsay

Marketing Manager

234

lmonette@csionline.org

Quist, Tom

Shipping and Accounting Clerk

241

TQuist@csionline.org

Shelton, Darryl

Chief Operating Officer

257

DShelton@csionline.org

Westa, Joel

President/CEO

254

jwesta@csionline.org

Wolters, John

Chief Financial Officer

255

JWolters@csionline.org

 

Employee Benefits

Name:

Title:

Extension:

Email:

Addie, Brenda

US Pension Specialist

227

Brendaaddie@csionline.org

Jannereth, Kristy

Canada Insurance Specialist

230

kjannereth@csionline.org

Keuning, Karen

Project/Accounting Specialist

248

KKeuning@csionline.org

Landstra, Laura

Benefits Assistant

228

llandstra@csionline.org

Meekhof, Brian

Benefits Manager

237

BMeekhof@csionline.org

Schilthuis, Todd

Pension & Insurance Account Manager

251

TSchilthuis@csionline.org

Shaffer, Sue

US Retiree Administrator/Specialist Assistant

258

SShaffer@csionline.org

Sharda, Karen

Administrative Assistant

229

ksharda@csionline.org

Slachter, Amy

US Insurance Specialist

233

aslachter@csionline.org

Sterken, Marcy

Canada Pension Specialist

231

msterken@csionline.org

Van Mersbergen, Howard

Vice President of Employee Benefits

226

HVanmersbergen@csionline.org

 


 

Contact Us or Schedule a Visit
First Name *
Last Name *
School Name *
Street Address
City *
State/Province *
Zip Code *
Phone Number *
Email Address *
What is this concerning? *

To help prevent spam, please answer:
2 + 2 =
* = Required Field
# = Invalid Entry